Seu navegador não suporta javascript!

Investment Partnerships Program - PPI

The Council​

The Council​ 

Home > The Council​

The PPI Council

The following permanent members integrate the PPI:

1. The President of the Republic
2. The Executive Secretary for the PPI
3. The Minister and Chief of Staff of the President
4. The Minister of Finance
5. The Minister of Planning, Development and Management
6. The Minister of Transportation, Ports and Civil Aviation
7. The Minister of Environment
8. The President of BNDES
9. The President of Caixa Econômica Federal bank

The following eventual members may also be invited to participate in the Council meetings:

1. Any Ministers responsible for the proposals being assessed
2. General directors of regulatory agencies​​​​​​​